34741 - LKPR - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 41 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKPR - SDAH LOCAL - 34741 runs from LKPR (LAKSHMIKANTPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LKPR - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. LKPR - SDAH LOCAL train departs from LAKSHMIKANTPUR at 16:23 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 18:04 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDBPMADHABPUR16:2516:261 min3-11
MPRDMATHURAPUR RD16:3016:311 min8-11
JNMJAYNGR MAJLIPUR16:3516:361 min12-11
BARUBAHARU16:4116:421 min17-11
DBTDAKSHIN BARASAT16:4416:451 min20-11
HGAHOGLA16:4816:491 min23-11
GCNGOCHARAN16:5116:521 min26-11
SJPRSURJYAPUR16:5416:551 min27-11
DPDPDHAPDHAPI16:5716:581 min30-11
KRXMKRISHNAMOHAN HALT17:0017:011 min32-11
SSRDSHASAN ROAD17:0217:031 min34-11
BRPBARUIPUR JN17:1617:171 min37-11
MAKMALLIKPUR17:2117:221 min40-11
SBGRSUBHAS GRAM17:2417:251 min42-11
SPRSONARPUR JN17:2917:301 min45-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT17:3217:331 min47-11
GIAGARIA17:3417:351 min49-11
NGRINEW GARIA17:3617:371 min50-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN17:3817:391 min52-11
JDPJADABPUR17:4217:431 min54-11
DHKDHAKURIA17:4517:461 min55-11
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN17:4917:501 min56-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye