34737 - LKPR - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 39 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKPR - SDAH LOCAL - 34737 runs from LKPR (LAKSHMIKANTPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LKPR - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. LKPR - SDAH LOCAL train departs from LAKSHMIKANTPUR at 13:58 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 15:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDBPMADHABPUR14:0014:011 min3-11
MPRDMATHURAPUR RD14:0514:061 min8-11
JNMJAYNGR MAJLIPUR14:1014:111 min12-11
BARUBAHARU14:1614:171 min17-11
DBTDAKSHIN BARASAT14:1914:201 min20-11
HGAHOGLA14:2314:241 min23-11
GCNGOCHARAN14:2614:271 min26-11
SJPRSURJYAPUR14:2914:301 min27-11
DPDPDHAPDHAPI14:3214:331 min30-11
KRXMKRISHNAMOHAN HALT14:3514:361 min32-11
SSRDSHASAN ROAD14:3714:381 min34-11
BRPBARUIPUR JN14:4914:501 min37-11
MAKMALLIKPUR14:5414:551 min40-11
SBGRSUBHAS GRAM14:5714:581 min42-11
SPRSONARPUR JN15:0215:031 min45-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT15:0515:061 min47-11
GIAGARIA15:0715:081 min49-11
NGRINEW GARIA15:0915:101 min50-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN15:1115:121 min52-11
JDPJADABPUR15:1515:161 min54-11
DHKDHAKURIA15:1815:191 min55-11
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN15:2215:231 min56-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye