34731 - LKPR - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKPR - SDAH LOCAL - 34731 runs from LKPR (LAKSHMIKANTPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LKPR - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. LKPR - SDAH LOCAL train departs from LAKSHMIKANTPUR at 10:30 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDBPMADHABPUR10:3210:331 min3-11
MPRDMATHURAPUR RD10:3710:381 min8-11
JNMJAYNGR MAJLIPUR10:4210:431 min12-11
BARUBAHARU10:4810:491 min17-11
DBTDAKSHIN BARASAT10:5110:521 min20-11
HGAHOGLA10:5510:561 min23-11
GCNGOCHARAN10:5810:591 min26-11
SJPRSURJYAPUR11:0111:021 min27-11
DPDPDHAPDHAPI11:0411:051 min30-11
KRXMKRISHNAMOHAN HALT11:0711:081 min32-11
SSRDSHASAN ROAD11:0911:101 min34-11
BRPBARUIPUR JN11:1911:212 mins37-11
MAKMALLIKPUR11:2611:271 min40-11
SBGRSUBHAS GRAM11:3011:311 min42-11
SPRSONARPUR JN11:3611:371 min45-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT11:3911:401 min47-11
GIAGARIA11:4111:421 min49-11
NGRINEW GARIA11:4411:451 min50-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN11:4711:481 min52-11
JDPJADABPUR11:5111:521 min54-11
DHKDHAKURIA11:5511:561 min55-11
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN12:0012:011 min56-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye