34548 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 14 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34548 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 20:48 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 22:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN20:5520:561 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA20:5720:581 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR21:0021:011 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN21:0221:031 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA21:0621:071 min11-11
GIAGARIA21:0721:081 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT21:0921:101 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN21:1621:171 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR21:2221:231 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR21:2521:261 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI21:2921:301 min24-11
PLFPIALI21:3221:331 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT21:3421:351 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF21:3821:391 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA21:4221:431 min34-11
TLXTALDI21:4721:481 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye