34542 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 14 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34542 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 18:38 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 19:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN18:4518:461 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA18:4718:481 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR18:5018:511 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN18:5218:531 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA18:5618:571 min11-11
GIAGARIA18:5718:581 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT18:5919:001 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN19:0619:071 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR19:1219:131 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR19:1519:161 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI19:1919:201 min24-11
PLFPIALI19:2219:231 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT19:2419:251 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF19:2819:291 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA19:3219:331 min34-11
TLXTALDI19:3719:381 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye