34538 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 17 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34538 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 17:08 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN17:1517:161 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA17:1717:181 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR17:2017:211 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN17:2217:231 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA17:2617:271 min11-11
GIAGARIA17:2717:281 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT17:2917:301 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN17:3617:371 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR17:4217:431 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR17:4517:461 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI17:4917:501 min24-11
PLFPIALI17:5217:531 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT17:5417:551 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF17:5817:591 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA18:0218:031 min34-11
TLXTALDI18:0718:081 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye