34534 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34534 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 15:40 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN15:4115:421 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA15:4315:441 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR15:4615:471 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN15:4815:491 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA15:5115:521 min11-11
GIAGARIA15:5315:541 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT15:5515:561 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN16:0116:021 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR16:0816:091 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR16:1116:121 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI16:1516:161 min24-11
PLFPIALI16:1816:191 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT16:2016:211 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF16:2416:251 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA16:2816:291 min34-11
TLXTALDI16:3316:341 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye