34528 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34528 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 13:40 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 14:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN13:4813:491 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA13:5013:511 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR13:5313:541 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN13:5513:561 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA13:5813:591 min11-11
GIAGARIA14:0014:011 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT14:0214:031 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN14:1014:111 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR14:1714:181 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR14:2014:211 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI14:2414:251 min24-11
PLFPIALI14:2714:281 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT14:2914:301 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF14:3314:341 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA14:3714:381 min34-11
TLXTALDI14:4214:431 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye