34524 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34524 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 11:25 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN11:3311:341 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA11:3511:361 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR11:3811:391 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN11:4011:411 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA11:4211:431 min11-11
GIAGARIA11:4511:461 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT11:4711:481 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN11:5411:551 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR12:0012:011 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR12:0312:041 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI12:0712:081 min24-11
PLFPIALI12:1012:111 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT12:1212:131 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF12:1612:171 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA12:2012:211 min34-11
TLXTALDI12:2512:261 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye