34522 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 16 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34522 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 10:24 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN10:3110:321 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA10:3310:341 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR10:3610:371 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN10:3810:391 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA10:4210:431 min11-11
GIAGARIA10:4310:441 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT10:4510:461 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN10:5210:531 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR10:5810:591 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR11:0111:021 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI11:0511:061 min24-11
PLFPIALI11:0811:091 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT11:1011:111 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF11:1411:151 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA11:1811:191 min34-11
TLXTALDI11:2311:241 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye