34520 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34520 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 09:10 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN09:1709:181 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA09:1909:201 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR09:2209:231 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN09:2409:251 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA09:2809:291 min11-11
GIAGARIA09:2909:301 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT09:3109:321 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN09:3909:401 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR09:4609:471 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR09:4909:501 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI09:5309:541 min24-11
PLFPIALI09:5609:571 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT09:5809:591 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF10:0210:031 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA10:0610:071 min34-11
TLXTALDI10:1110:121 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye