34514 - SDAH - CG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 14 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - CG LOCAL - 34514 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to CG (CANNING). SDAH - CG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - CG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 06:30 hrs and arrives at CANNING at 07:44 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLNBALLYGUNGE JN06:3706:381 min5-11
DHKDHAKURIA06:3906:401 min6-11
JDPJADABPUR06:4206:431 min8-11
BGJTBAGHA JATIN06:4406:451 min10-11
NGRINEW GARIA06:4806:491 min11-11
GIAGARIA06:4906:501 min12-11
NRPRNARENDRAPUR HALT06:5106:521 min14-11
SPRSONARPUR JN06:5806:591 min16-11
BDYPBIDYADHARPUR07:0507:061 min19-11
KLKRKALIKAPUR07:0807:091 min22-11
CHTCHAMPAHATI07:1207:131 min24-11
PLFPIALI07:1507:161 min27-11
GQDGOURDAHA HALT07:1707:181 min28-11
GOFGHUTIARI SHARIF07:2107:221 min31-11
BTPGBETHERIA GHOLA07:2507:261 min34-11
TLXTALDI07:3007:311 min38-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye