33860 - BNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 33860 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 22:40 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 00:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--22:40--011
CDPCHANDPARA22:4822:491 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR22:5222:531 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA22:5722:581 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR23:0123:021 min2311
SNHTSANHATI23:0623:071 min2711
HBHABRA23:1223:131 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD23:1623:171 min3511
GUMAGUMA23:2023:211 min3911
BIRABIRA23:2423:251 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR23:2823:291 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI23:3223:331 min5011
BTBARASAT23:4423:451 min5411
HHRHRIDAYPUR23:4723:481 min5611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM23:5023:511 min5911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE23:5323:541 min6011
BBTBIRATI00:0000:011 min6312
DGNRDURGANAGAR00:0300:041 min6512
DDCDUM DUM CANT00:0600:071 min6612
DDJDUM DUM00:1200:131 min6912
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR00:1600:171 min7312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye