33858 - BNJ-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ-SDAH LOCAL - 33858 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BNJ-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ-SDAH LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 21:35 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--21:35--011
CDPCHANDPARA21:4321:441 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR21:4721:481 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA21:5221:531 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR21:5621:571 min2311
HBHABRA22:0622:071 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD22:1022:111 min3511
GUMAGUMA22:1422:151 min3911
BIRABIRA22:1822:191 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR22:2222:231 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI22:2622:271 min5011
BTBARASAT22:3922:401 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM22:4422:451 min5911
BBTBIRATI22:5122:521 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT22:5622:571 min6611
DDJDUM DUM23:0523:061 min6911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye