33850 - BNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 56 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 33850 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 18:57 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 20:53 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--18:57--011
CDPCHANDPARA19:0519:061 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR19:0919:101 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA19:1419:151 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR19:1819:191 min2311
SNHTSANHATI19:2319:241 min2711
HBHABRA19:2919:301 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD19:3319:341 min3511
GUMAGUMA19:3719:381 min3911
BIRABIRA19:4119:421 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR19:4519:461 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI19:4919:501 min5011
BTBARASAT20:0520:061 min5411
HHRHRIDAYPUR20:0820:091 min5611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM20:1120:121 min5911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE20:1420:151 min6011
BBTBIRATI20:2020:211 min6311
DGNRDURGANAGAR20:2320:241 min6511
DDCDUM DUM CANT20:2620:271 min6611
DDJDUM DUM20:3320:341 min6911
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:3720:381 min7311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye