33836 - BNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 53 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 33836 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 14:12 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 16:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--14:12--011
CDPCHANDPARA14:2014:211 min1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR14:2414:251 min1411
GBGGOBARDANGA14:2914:301 min1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR14:3314:341 min2311
SNHTSANHATI14:3814:391 min2711
HBHABRA14:4414:451 min3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD14:4814:491 min3511
GUMAGUMA14:5214:531 min3911
BIRABIRA14:5614:571 min4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR15:0015:011 min4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI15:0415:051 min5011
BTBARASAT15:1315:141 min5411
HHRHRIDAYPUR15:1615:171 min5611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM15:1915:201 min5911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE15:2215:231 min6011
BBTBIRATI15:2815:291 min6311
DGNRDURGANAGAR15:3115:321 min6511
DDCDUM DUM CANT15:3415:351 min6611
DDJDUM DUM15:4115:421 min6911
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR15:4515:461 min7311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye