33832 - BNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 28 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 33832 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 11:30 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 13:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--11:30--011
CDPCHANDPARA11:3811:402 mins1011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR11:4511:472 mins1411
GBGGOBARDANGA11:5211:542 mins1911
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR11:5812:002 mins2311
SNHTSANHATI12:0512:061 min2711
HBHABRA12:1012:133 mins3211
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD12:1912:201 min3511
GUMAGUMA12:2412:251 min3911
BIRABIRA12:2812:302 mins4311
DTKDATTAPUKUR12:3412:373 mins4711
BMGBAMANGACHHI12:4212:442 mins5011
BTBARASAT12:5813:013 mins5411
HHRHRIDAYPUR13:0613:071 min5611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM13:0913:112 mins5911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE13:1513:161 min6011
BBTBIRATI13:2313:241 min6311
DGNRDURGANAGAR13:2713:281 min6511
DDCDUM DUM CANT13:2913:323 mins6611
DDJDUM DUM13:3913:401 min6911
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:4313:441 min7311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye