33813 - SDAH-BNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 53 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-BNJ LOCAL - 33813 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to BNJ (BANGAON JN). SDAH-BNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-BNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 04:15 hrs and arrives at BANGAON JN at 06:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR04:2104:221 min711
DDJDUM DUM04:2604:271 min1011
DDCDUM DUM CANT04:3104:321 min1311
DGNRDURGANAGAR04:3404:351 min1511
BBTBIRATI04:3704:381 min1611
NBENEW BARRACKPORE04:4304:441 min1911
MMGMADHYAMGRAM04:4604:471 min2111
HHRHRIDAYPUR04:4904:501 min2311
BTBARASAT04:5905:001 min2511
BMGBAMANGACHHI05:0305:041 min2911
DTKDATTAPUKUR05:0705:081 min3311
BIRABIRA05:1205:131 min3711
GUMAGUMA05:1705:181 min4011
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD05:2105:221 min4411
HBHABRA05:2405:251 min4711
SNHTSANHATI05:3005:311 min5211
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR05:3505:361 min5611
GBGGOBARDANGA05:4005:411 min6011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR05:4505:461 min6511
CDPCHANDPARA05:4905:501 min6911
BNJBANGAON JN06:08----7911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye