33811 - SDAH-BNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 47 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-BNJ LOCAL - 33811 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to BNJ (BANGAON JN). SDAH-BNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-BNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 03:15 hrs and arrives at BANGAON JN at 05:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM03:2503:261 min1011
DDCDUM DUM CANT03:3003:311 min1311
BBTBIRATI03:3503:361 min1611
MMGMADHYAMGRAM03:4203:431 min2111
BTBARASAT03:5303:541 min2511
BMGBAMANGACHHI03:5703:581 min2911
DTKDATTAPUKUR04:0104:021 min3311
BIRABIRA04:0604:071 min3711
GUMAGUMA04:1104:121 min4011
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD04:1504:161 min4411
HBHABRA04:1804:191 min4711
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR04:2804:291 min5611
GBGGOBARDANGA04:3304:341 min6011
TKNRTHAKURNAGAR04:3804:391 min6511
CDPCHANDPARA04:4204:431 min6911
BNJBANGAON JN05:02----7911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye