33726 - BNJ - RHA LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 42 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNJ - RHA LOCAL - 33726 runs from BNJ (BANGAON JN) to RHA (RANAGHAT JN). BNJ - RHA LOCAL runs Daily. BNJ - RHA LOCAL train departs from BANGAON JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at RANAGHAT JN at 14:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNJBANGAON JN--14:15--011
STBBSATBERIA HALT14:1914:201 min511
GNGOPAL NAGAR14:2414:251 min1011
AKIPAKAIPUR HALT14:2914:301 min1511
MAJMAJHERGRAM14:3714:381 min1811
GGPGANGNAPUR14:4314:441 min2211
NBRNNABA RAYNAGAR HALT14:4714:481 min2711
CPHTCOOPERS HALT14:5014:511 min2911
RHARANAGHAT JN14:57----3211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye