33719 - RHA - BNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA - BNJ LOCAL - 33719 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to BNJ (BANGAON JN). RHA - BNJ LOCAL runs Daily. RHA - BNJ LOCAL train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 09:24 hrs and arrives at BANGAON JN at 10:09 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--09:24--011
NBRNNABA RAYNAGAR HALT09:2909:301 min611
GGPGANGNAPUR09:3309:341 min1011
MAJMAJHERGRAM09:3909:445 mins1411
AKIPAKAIPUR HALT09:4709:481 min1811
GNGOPAL NAGAR09:5109:521 min2211
STBBSATBERIA HALT09:5609:571 min2711
BNJBANGAON JN10:09----3211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye