33686 - GBG - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 34 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GBG - SDAH LOCAL - 33686 runs from GBG (GOBARDANGA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GBG - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GBG - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GOBARDANGA at 21:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 22:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR21:2321:241 min411
SNHTSANHATI21:2821:291 min811
HBHABRA21:3421:351 min1311
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD21:3821:391 min1611
GUMAGUMA21:4221:431 min2011
BIRABIRA21:4621:471 min2311
DTKDATTAPUKUR21:5021:511 min2711
BMGBAMANGACHHI21:5421:551 min3111
BTBARASAT22:0622:071 min3511
HHRHRIDAYPUR22:0922:101 min3711
MMGMADHYAMGRAM22:1222:131 min3911
NBENEW BARRACKPORE22:1522:161 min4111
BBTBIRATI22:2122:221 min4411
DGNRDURGANAGAR22:2422:251 min4611
DDCDUM DUM CANT22:2722:281 min4711
DDJDUM DUM22:3322:341 min5011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:3722:381 min5311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye