33681 - SDAH - GBG LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 37 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - GBG LOCAL - 33681 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GBG (GOBARDANGA). SDAH - GBG LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - GBG LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 09:10 hrs and arrives at GOBARDANGA at 10:47 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR09:1609:171 min711
DDJDUM DUM09:2009:211 min1011
DDCDUM DUM CANT09:2609:271 min1311
DGNRDURGANAGAR09:2909:301 min1511
BBTBIRATI09:3209:331 min1611
NBENEW BARRACKPORE09:3809:391 min1911
MMGMADHYAMGRAM09:4109:421 min2111
HHRHRIDAYPUR09:4409:451 min2311
BTBARASAT09:5309:552 mins2511
BMGBAMANGACHHI10:0010:011 min2911
DTKDATTAPUKUR10:0410:051 min3311
BIRABIRA10:0910:101 min3711
GUMAGUMA10:1410:151 min4011
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD10:1810:191 min4411
HBHABRA10:2110:221 min4711
SNHTSANHATI10:2710:281 min5211
MSLMACHCHALANDAPUR10:3210:331 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye