33662 - HB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HB-SDAH LOCAL - 33662 runs from HB (HABRA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HABRA at 16:35 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASKRASHOK NAGAR RD16:3816:391 min3-11
GUMAGUMA16:4216:431 min7-11
BIRABIRA16:4616:471 min11-11
DTKDATTAPUKUR16:5116:521 min14-11
BMGBAMANGACHHI16:5516:561 min18-11
BTBARASAT17:0117:021 min22-11
HHRHRIDAYPUR17:0417:051 min24-11
MMGMADHYAMGRAM17:0717:081 min27-11
NBENEW BARRACKPORE17:1017:111 min28-11
BRPKBISHARPARA KODALIA17:1317:141 min29-11
BBTBIRATI17:1617:171 min31-11
DGNRDURGANAGAR17:1917:201 min33-11
DDCDUM DUM CANT17:2217:231 min34-11
DDJDUM DUM17:2917:301 min37-11
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:3317:341 min41-11
KGKKANKURGACHHI ROAD JN17:3617:371 min42-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye