33538 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33538 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 21:25 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD21:2621:271 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI21:2921:301 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR21:3321:341 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR21:3621:371 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT21:3721:381 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT21:4121:421 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR21:4621:471 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA21:5021:511 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR21:5321:541 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR21:5922:001 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD22:0222:031 min2911
BSLABHASILA22:0622:071 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA22:1022:111 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD22:1222:131 min3711
SXCSONDALIA22:1722:181 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL22:2122:221 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI22:2422:251 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA22:2722:281 min4911
BTBARASAT22:4722:481 min5211
MMGMADHYAMGRAM22:5222:531 min5711
BBTBIRATI23:0023:011 min6111
DDCDUM DUM CANT23:0523:061 min6411
DDJDUM DUM23:1323:141 min6711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye