33536 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33536 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 18:55 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD18:5618:571 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI18:5919:001 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR19:0219:031 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR19:0619:071 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT19:0719:081 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT19:1019:111 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR19:1719:181 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA19:2119:221 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR19:2619:271 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR19:3119:321 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD19:3519:361 min2911
BSLABHASILA19:3819:391 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA19:4219:431 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD19:4519:461 min3711
SXCSONDALIA19:5319:541 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL19:5719:581 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI20:0020:011 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA20:0220:031 min4911
BTBARASAT20:1520:161 min5211
HHRHRIDAYPUR20:1920:201 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM20:2220:231 min5711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE20:2520:261 min5811
BBTBIRATI20:3120:321 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR20:3420:351 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT20:3720:381 min6411
DDJDUM DUM20:4620:471 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:5120:521 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye