33534 - HB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 7 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HB-SDAH LOCAL - 33534 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 17:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD17:5117:521 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI17:5417:551 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR17:5717:581 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR17:5918:001 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT18:0418:051 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT18:1118:121 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR18:1718:181 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA18:2118:221 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR18:2318:241 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR18:2918:301 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD18:3218:331 min2911
BSLABHASILA18:3618:371 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA18:4018:411 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD18:4218:431 min3711
SXCSONDALIA18:4718:481 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL18:5118:521 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI18:5418:551 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA18:5718:581 min4911
BTBARASAT19:1319:152 mins5211
MMGMADHYAMGRAM19:2019:211 min5711
BBTBIRATI19:2719:281 min6111
DDCDUM DUM CANT19:3219:331 min6411
DDJDUM DUM19:3819:391 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:4319:441 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye