33524 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33524 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 12:05 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 14:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD12:0712:081 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI12:1112:121 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR12:1512:205 mins611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR12:2212:231 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT12:2412:251 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT12:2812:291 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR12:3412:351 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA12:3812:391 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR12:4112:421 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR12:4612:471 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD12:5112:521 min2911
BSLABHASILA12:5512:561 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA12:5913:001 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD13:0313:041 min3711
SXCSONDALIA13:0713:081 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL13:1113:121 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI13:1413:151 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA13:1713:181 min4911
BTBARASAT13:2813:291 min5211
MMGMADHYAMGRAM13:3413:351 min5711
BBTBIRATI13:4113:421 min6111
DDCDUM DUM CANT13:4613:471 min6411
DDJDUM DUM13:5213:531 min6711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye