33522 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 8 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33522 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 11:32 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD11:3311:341 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI11:3611:371 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR11:3911:401 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR11:4311:441 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT11:4411:451 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT11:4711:481 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR11:5211:531 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA11:5611:571 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR12:0012:011 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR12:0512:061 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD12:0912:101 min2911
BSLABHASILA12:1212:131 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA12:1512:161 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD12:1912:201 min3711
SXCSONDALIA12:2312:241 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL12:2712:281 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI12:3012:311 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA12:3312:341 min4911
BTBARASAT12:4812:491 min5211
HHRHRIDAYPUR12:5212:531 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM12:5512:561 min5711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE12:5812:591 min5811
BBTBIRATI13:0413:051 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR13:0713:081 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT13:1013:111 min6411
DDJDUM DUM13:2113:221 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:2613:271 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye