33520 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 13 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33520 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 10:47 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD10:4810:491 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI10:5110:521 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR10:5410:551 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR10:5710:581 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT11:0111:021 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT11:1011:111 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR11:1511:161 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA11:1911:201 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR11:2211:231 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR11:2811:291 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD11:3111:321 min2911
BSLABHASILA11:3511:361 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA11:3811:391 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD11:4111:421 min3711
SXCSONDALIA11:4511:461 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL11:4911:501 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI11:5211:531 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA11:5611:571 min4911
BTBARASAT12:1212:131 min5211
HHRHRIDAYPUR12:1412:151 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM12:1712:181 min5711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE12:2012:211 min5811
BBTBIRATI12:2612:271 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR12:2912:301 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT12:3212:331 min6411
DDJDUM DUM12:3912:401 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR12:4212:431 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye