33518 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33518 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 07:42 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 09:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD07:4307:441 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI07:4607:471 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR07:4907:501 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR07:5207:531 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT07:5607:571 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT08:0308:041 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR08:0808:091 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA08:1208:131 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR08:1508:161 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR08:2108:221 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD08:2408:251 min2911
BSLABHASILA08:2808:291 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA08:3108:321 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD08:3408:351 min3711
SXCSONDALIA08:3808:391 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL08:4208:431 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI08:4508:461 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA08:4908:501 min4911
BTBARASAT09:0709:081 min5211
MMGMADHYAMGRAM09:1109:121 min5711
BBTBIRATI09:1809:191 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR09:2109:221 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT09:2409:251 min6411
DDJDUM DUM09:3109:321 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR09:3409:351 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye