33512 - HNB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 27 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HNB-SDAH LOCAL - 33512 runs from HNB (HASANABAD) to SDAH (SEALDAH). HNB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. HNB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from HASANABAD at 03:03 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKFTAKI ROAD03:0503:061 min111
NMDRNIMDANRI03:0903:101 min411
MPNMADHYAMPUR03:1303:141 min611
MTAPMATANIA ANANTPUR03:1603:171 min811
BSHTBASIRHAT03:1703:181 min1011
BBLABHYABLA HALT03:2203:231 min1211
CQRCHAMPAPUKUR03:2803:291 min1711
GGVGHOVARASH GHONA03:3303:341 min1911
MPEMALATIPUR03:3803:391 min2111
KMZAKANKRA MIRZANGR03:4503:461 min2611
HROHARUA ROAD03:5003:511 min2911
BSLABHASILA03:5503:561 min3211
LBTLLEBUTALA03:5904:001 min3411
BGRDBELIAGHATA ROAD04:0404:051 min3711
SXCSONDALIA04:0904:101 min4011
BHKABAHIRA KALIBARI HAL04:1404:151 min4311
KBGHKAREA KDMBGACHI04:1804:191 min4611
KZPRKAZIPARA04:2304:241 min4911
BTBARASAT04:3704:392 mins5211
HHRHRIDAYPUR04:4304:441 min5411
MMGMADHYAMGRAM04:4604:471 min5711
NBENEW BARRACKPORE04:4904:501 min5811
BBTBIRATI04:5504:561 min6111
DGNRDURGANAGAR04:5804:591 min6311
DDCDUM DUM CANT05:0105:021 min6411
DDJDUM DUM05:1005:111 min6711
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR05:1505:161 min7111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye