31929 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31929 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 21:35 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 00:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR21:4121:421 min711
DDJDUM DUM21:4521:461 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA21:5021:511 min1411
AGPAGARPARA21:5321:541 min1711
SEPSODPUR21:5621:571 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA22:0022:011 min2111
TGHTITAGARH22:0322:041 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE22:0722:081 min2511
PTFPALTA22:1022:111 min2811
IPICHHAPUR22:1322:141 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:1722:181 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL22:2122:221 min3611
KNRKANKINARA22:2522:261 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN22:3522:361 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR22:4022:411 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA22:4422:451 min4811
KYIKALYANI22:4822:491 min5111
MPJMADANPUR22:5322:541 min5611
SMXSIMURALI22:5722:581 min6011
PXRPALPARA23:0023:011 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA23:0223:031 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA23:0823:091 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN23:1823:191 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR23:2323:241 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA23:2523:261 min8211
AGARANGHATA23:2823:291 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI23:3223:331 min8911
BHNABHAYNA23:3623:371 min9311
BGLBAGULA23:3923:401 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT23:4323:441 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR23:4623:471 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA23:5123:521 min10811
BPNBANPUR23:5623:571 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT23:5900:001 min11712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye