31927 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 48 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31927 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 20:32 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:3820:391 min711
DDJDUM DUM20:4220:431 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA20:4720:481 min1411
AGPAGARPARA20:5020:511 min1711
SEPSODPUR20:5320:541 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA20:5720:581 min2111
TGHTITAGARH21:0021:011 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE21:0621:071 min2511
PTFPALTA21:1021:111 min2811
IPICHHAPUR21:1321:141 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:1721:181 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL21:2121:221 min3611
KNRKANKINARA21:2721:281 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN21:3421:351 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR21:3921:401 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:4321:441 min4811
KYIKALYANI21:4721:481 min5111
MPJMADANPUR21:5221:531 min5611
SMXSIMURALI21:5621:571 min6011
PXRPALPARA21:5922:001 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA22:0222:031 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA22:1422:151 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN22:2322:241 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR22:2822:291 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA22:3022:311 min8211
AGARANGHATA22:3322:341 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI22:3722:381 min8911
BHNABHAYNA22:4222:431 min9311
BGLBAGULA22:4622:471 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT22:5022:511 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR22:5122:521 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA22:5722:581 min10811
BPNBANPUR23:0223:031 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT23:0523:061 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye