31926 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 41 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31926 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 19:54 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT19:5619:571 min311
BPNBANPUR19:5920:001 min611
MIJMAJHDIA20:0420:051 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR20:0920:101 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT20:1220:131 min2011
BGLBAGULA20:1520:161 min2411
BHNABHAYNA20:1820:191 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI20:2220:231 min3011
AGARANGHATA20:2620:271 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA20:2920:301 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR20:3120:321 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN20:4320:441 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA20:4920:501 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA20:5420:551 min5511
PXRPALPARA20:5720:581 min5711
SMXSIMURALI21:0021:011 min5911
MPJMADANPUR21:0421:051 min6411
KYIKALYANI21:0921:101 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:1221:131 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR21:1821:191 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN21:2721:281 min7911
KNRKANKINARA21:3221:331 min8111
JGDLJAGADAL21:3521:361 min8311
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:3821:391 min8611
IPICHHAPUR21:4221:431 min9011
PTFPALTA21:4521:461 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE21:4921:501 min9411
TGHTITAGARH21:5221:531 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA21:5521:561 min9811
SEPSODPUR21:5922:001 min10111
AGPAGARPARA22:0222:031 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA22:0522:061 min10511
DDJDUM DUM22:1122:121 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:1522:161 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye