31925 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 42 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31925 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 19:28 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:3419:351 min711
DDJDUM DUM19:3819:391 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA19:4319:441 min1411
AGPAGARPARA19:4619:471 min1711
SEPSODPUR19:4919:501 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA19:5319:541 min2111
TGHTITAGARH19:5619:571 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE20:0020:011 min2511
PTFPALTA20:0320:041 min2811
IPICHHAPUR20:0620:071 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR20:1020:111 min3311
KNRKANKINARA20:1520:161 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN20:2820:291 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR20:3320:341 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA20:3720:381 min4811
KYIKALYANI20:4120:421 min5111
MPJMADANPUR20:4620:471 min5611
SMXSIMURALI20:5020:511 min6011
PXRPALPARA20:5320:541 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA20:5620:571 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA21:0421:051 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN21:1421:151 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR21:1921:201 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA21:2121:221 min8211
AGARANGHATA21:2421:251 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI21:2821:291 min8911
BHNABHAYNA21:3321:341 min9311
BGLBAGULA21:3721:381 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT21:3921:401 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR21:4221:431 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA21:4721:481 min10811
BPNBANPUR21:5221:531 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT21:5521:561 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye