31924 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 37 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31924 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 15:35 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 18:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT15:3715:381 min311
BPNBANPUR15:4015:411 min611
MIJMAJHDIA15:4515:461 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR15:5015:511 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT15:5315:541 min2011
BGLBAGULA15:5615:571 min2411
BHNABHAYNA15:5916:001 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI16:0316:041 min3011
AGARANGHATA16:0716:081 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA16:1016:111 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR16:1216:131 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN16:2716:292 mins4311
PDXPAYRADANGA16:3316:341 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA16:3816:391 min5511
PXRPALPARA16:4116:421 min5711
SMXSIMURALI16:4416:451 min5911
MPJMADANPUR16:4816:491 min6411
KYIKALYANI16:5316:541 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA16:5616:571 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR17:0017:011 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN17:0917:101 min7911
KNRKANKINARA17:1417:151 min8111
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:1917:201 min8611
IPICHHAPUR17:2317:241 min9011
PTFPALTA17:2617:271 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE17:2917:301 min9411
TGHTITAGARH17:3317:341 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA17:3617:371 min9811
SEPSODPUR17:4017:411 min10111
AGPAGARPARA17:4317:441 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA17:4617:471 min10511
DDJDUM DUM17:5217:531 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:5617:571 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye