31923 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 46 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31923 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 18:20 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 21:06 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR18:2618:271 min711
DDJDUM DUM18:3018:322 mins1011
BLHBELGHARIA18:3718:381 min1411
AGPAGARPARA18:4118:421 min1711
SEPSODPUR18:4518:461 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA18:4918:501 min2111
TGHTITAGARH18:5218:531 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE18:5618:571 min2511
PTFPALTA18:5919:001 min2811
IPICHHAPUR19:0219:031 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR19:0919:101 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL19:1319:141 min3611
KNRKANKINARA19:1719:181 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN19:2519:261 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR19:2919:301 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA19:3319:341 min4811
KYIKALYANI19:3719:381 min5111
MPJMADANPUR19:4219:431 min5611
SMXSIMURALI19:4619:471 min6011
PXRPALPARA19:4919:501 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA19:5219:531 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA19:5719:581 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN20:1220:131 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR20:1720:181 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA20:1920:201 min8211
AGARANGHATA20:2220:231 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI20:2620:271 min8911
BHNABHAYNA20:3020:311 min9311
BGLBAGULA20:3320:341 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT20:3720:381 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR20:4020:411 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA20:4520:461 min10811
BPNBANPUR20:5020:511 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT20:5320:541 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye