31922 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 56 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31922 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 14:02 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 16:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT14:0414:051 min311
BPNBANPUR14:0814:102 mins611
MIJMAJHDIA14:1514:161 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR14:2014:211 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT14:2314:241 min2011
BGLBAGULA14:2814:302 mins2411
BHNABHAYNA14:3214:331 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI14:3614:371 min3011
AGARANGHATA14:4114:432 mins3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA14:4514:461 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR14:4714:481 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN15:0215:031 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA15:0815:091 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA15:1415:151 min5511
PXRPALPARA15:1815:191 min5711
SMXSIMURALI15:2215:231 min5911
MPJMADANPUR15:2815:324 mins6411
KYIKALYANI15:3715:381 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:4115:421 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR15:4415:451 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN15:5315:541 min7911
KNRKANKINARA15:5815:591 min8111
JGDLJAGADAL16:0116:021 min8311
SNRSHYAMNAGAR16:0416:051 min8611
IPICHHAPUR16:0816:091 min9011
PTFPALTA16:1116:121 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE16:1516:161 min9411
TGHTITAGARH16:1816:191 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA16:2116:221 min9811
SEPSODPUR16:2516:261 min10111
AGPAGARPARA16:2816:291 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA16:3116:321 min10511
DDJDUM DUM16:3716:381 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR16:4116:421 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye