31921 - SDAH - GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 43 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - GEDE LOCAL - 31921 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH - GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 17:15 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 19:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:2117:221 min711
DDJDUM DUM17:2517:261 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA17:3017:311 min1411
AGPAGARPARA17:3317:341 min1711
SEPSODPUR17:3617:371 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA17:4017:411 min2111
TGHTITAGARH17:4317:441 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE17:4917:501 min2511
PTFPALTA17:5217:531 min2811
IPICHHAPUR17:5517:561 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR18:0118:021 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL18:0518:061 min3611
KNRKANKINARA18:0918:101 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN18:1718:181 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR18:2218:231 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA18:2618:271 min4811
KYIKALYANI18:3018:311 min5111
MPJMADANPUR18:3518:361 min5611
SMXSIMURALI18:3918:401 min6011
PXRPALPARA18:4218:431 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA18:4818:491 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA18:5618:571 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN19:0419:051 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR19:0819:091 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA19:1019:111 min8211
AGARANGHATA19:1319:141 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI19:1719:181 min8911
BHNABHAYNA19:2119:221 min9311
BGLBAGULA19:2419:251 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT19:2819:291 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR19:3119:321 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA19:3619:371 min10811
BPNBANPUR19:4119:421 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT19:4419:451 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye