31920 - GEDE- SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 34 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE- SDAH LOCAL - 31920 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE- SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE- SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 10:40 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 13:14 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT10:4210:431 min311
BPNBANPUR10:4510:461 min611
MIJMAJHDIA10:5010:511 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR10:5510:561 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT10:5810:591 min2011
BGLBAGULA11:0111:021 min2411
BHNABHAYNA11:0411:051 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI11:0811:091 min3011
AGARANGHATA11:1211:131 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA11:1511:161 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR11:1711:181 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN11:2911:301 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA11:3511:361 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA11:4011:411 min5511
PXRPALPARA11:4311:441 min5711
SMXSIMURALI11:4611:471 min5911
MPJMADANPUR11:5011:511 min6411
KYIKALYANI11:5511:561 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA11:5811:591 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR12:0012:011 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN12:0912:101 min7911
KNRKANKINARA12:1412:151 min8111
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:1812:191 min8611
IPICHHAPUR12:2312:241 min9011
PTFPALTA12:2612:271 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE12:2912:301 min9411
TGHTITAGARH12:3312:341 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA12:3612:371 min9811
SEPSODPUR12:4012:411 min10111
AGPAGARPARA12:4312:441 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA12:4612:471 min10511
DDJDUM DUM12:5212:531 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR12:5612:571 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye