31919 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 43 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31919 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 14:05 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 16:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR14:1114:121 min711
DDJDUM DUM14:1514:161 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA14:2014:211 min1411
AGPAGARPARA14:2314:241 min1711
SEPSODPUR14:2614:271 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA14:3014:311 min2111
TGHTITAGARH14:3314:341 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE14:3714:381 min2511
PTFPALTA14:4014:411 min2811
IPICHHAPUR14:4314:441 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR14:4714:481 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL14:5114:521 min3611
KNRKANKINARA14:5514:561 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN15:0715:081 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR15:1215:131 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:1615:171 min4811
KYIKALYANI15:2015:211 min5111
MPJMADANPUR15:2515:261 min5611
SMXSIMURALI15:2915:301 min6011
PXRPALPARA15:3215:331 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA15:3515:361 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA15:4015:411 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN15:5415:551 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR15:5916:001 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA16:0116:021 min8211
AGARANGHATA16:0416:051 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI16:0816:091 min8911
BHNABHAYNA16:1216:131 min9311
BGLBAGULA16:1516:161 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT16:1916:201 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR16:2216:231 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA16:2716:281 min10811
BPNBANPUR16:3216:331 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT16:3516:361 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye