31918 - GEDE - SDAH LOCALD Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 42 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCALD - 31918 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCALD runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCALD train departs from GEDE at 08:48 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT08:5008:511 min311
BPNBANPUR08:5308:541 min611
MIJMAJHDIA08:5808:591 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR09:0309:041 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT09:0609:071 min2011
BGLBAGULA09:0909:101 min2411
BHNABHAYNA09:1209:131 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI09:1809:191 min3011
AGARANGHATA09:2309:241 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA09:2609:271 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR09:2809:291 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN09:4009:411 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA09:4709:481 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA09:5209:531 min5511
PXRPALPARA09:5509:561 min5711
SMXSIMURALI09:5809:591 min5911
MPJMADANPUR10:0210:031 min6411
KYIKALYANI10:0610:071 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA10:1010:111 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR10:1410:151 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN10:2110:221 min7911
KNRKANKINARA10:2610:271 min8111
JGDLJAGADAL10:2910:301 min8311
SNRSHYAMNAGAR10:3210:331 min8611
IPICHHAPUR10:3610:371 min9011
PTFPALTA10:3910:401 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE10:4310:441 min9411
TGHTITAGARH10:4610:471 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA10:4910:501 min9811
SEPSODPUR10:5310:541 min10111
AGPAGARPARA10:5610:571 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA10:5911:001 min10511
DDJDUM DUM11:0511:061 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR11:0911:101 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye