31917 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31917 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 12:45 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 15:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR12:5112:521 min711
DDJDUM DUM12:5512:561 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA13:0013:011 min1411
AGPAGARPARA13:0313:041 min1711
SEPSODPUR13:0613:071 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA13:1013:111 min2111
TGHTITAGARH13:1313:141 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE13:1713:181 min2511
PTFPALTA13:2013:211 min2811
IPICHHAPUR13:2313:241 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR13:2713:281 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL13:3113:321 min3611
KNRKANKINARA13:3313:341 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN13:4513:461 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR13:4913:501 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA13:5413:551 min4811
KYIKALYANI13:5813:591 min5111
MPJMADANPUR14:0314:041 min5611
SMXSIMURALI14:0714:081 min6011
PXRPALPARA14:1014:111 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA14:1314:141 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA14:2414:251 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN14:3714:381 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR14:4214:431 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA14:4414:451 min8211
AGARANGHATA14:4714:481 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI14:5114:521 min8911
BHNABHAYNA14:5514:561 min9311
BGLBAGULA14:5814:591 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT15:0215:031 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR15:0515:061 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA15:1015:111 min10811
BPNBANPUR15:1515:161 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT15:1815:191 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye