31916 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31916 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 07:07 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 09:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT07:0907:101 min311
BPNBANPUR07:1207:131 min611
MIJMAJHDIA07:1707:181 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR07:2207:231 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT07:2507:261 min2011
BGLBAGULA07:2807:291 min2411
BHNABHAYNA07:3107:321 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI07:3607:371 min3011
AGARANGHATA07:4107:421 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA07:4507:461 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR07:4707:481 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN08:0208:031 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA08:0808:091 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA08:1308:141 min5511
PXRPALPARA08:1708:181 min5711
SMXSIMURALI08:2008:211 min5911
MPJMADANPUR08:2408:251 min6411
KYIKALYANI08:3308:341 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:3708:381 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR08:4208:431 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN08:5008:511 min7911
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:5909:001 min8611
IPICHHAPUR09:0309:041 min9011
PTFPALTA09:0709:081 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE09:1109:121 min9411
AGPAGARPARA09:2109:221 min10311
DDJDUM DUM09:3109:321 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR09:3609:371 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye