31915 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 44 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31915 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 09:58 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 12:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:0410:051 min711
DDJDUM DUM10:0810:091 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA10:1310:141 min1411
AGPAGARPARA10:1610:171 min1711
SEPSODPUR10:1910:201 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA10:2310:241 min2111
TGHTITAGARH10:2610:271 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE10:3010:311 min2511
PTFPALTA10:3310:341 min2811
IPICHHAPUR10:3610:371 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR10:4010:411 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL10:4410:451 min3611
KNRKANKINARA10:4610:471 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN10:5610:571 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR11:0111:021 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA11:0511:061 min4811
KYIKALYANI11:0911:101 min5111
MPJMADANPUR11:1411:151 min5611
SMXSIMURALI11:1811:191 min6011
PXRPALPARA11:2111:221 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA11:2411:251 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA11:2911:301 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN11:4711:481 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR11:5211:531 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA11:5411:551 min8211
AGARANGHATA11:5711:581 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI12:0112:021 min8911
BHNABHAYNA12:0512:061 min9311
BGLBAGULA12:0812:091 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT12:1212:131 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR12:1512:161 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA12:2012:211 min10811
BPNBANPUR12:2512:261 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT12:2812:291 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye