31914 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31914 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 05:02 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 07:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT05:0405:051 min311
BPNBANPUR05:0705:081 min611
MIJMAJHDIA05:1205:131 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR05:1705:181 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT05:2005:211 min2011
BGLBAGULA05:2305:241 min2411
BHNABHAYNA05:2605:271 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI05:3005:311 min3011
AGARANGHATA05:3405:351 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA05:3705:381 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR05:3905:401 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN05:5305:541 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA05:5805:591 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA06:0306:041 min5511
PXRPALPARA06:0606:071 min5711
SMXSIMURALI06:0906:101 min5911
MPJMADANPUR06:1306:141 min6411
KYIKALYANI06:1806:191 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:2106:221 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR06:2506:261 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN06:3406:351 min7911
KNRKANKINARA06:3806:391 min8111
JGDLJAGADAL06:4106:421 min8311
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:4406:451 min8611
IPICHHAPUR06:4806:491 min9011
PTFPALTA06:5106:521 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE06:5506:561 min9411
TGHTITAGARH06:5806:591 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA07:0107:021 min9811
SEPSODPUR07:0507:061 min10111
AGPAGARPARA07:0807:091 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA07:1107:121 min10511
DDJDUM DUM07:1707:181 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:2107:221 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye