31913 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31913 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 07:40 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:4607:471 min711
DDJDUM DUM07:5007:511 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA07:5507:561 min1411
AGPAGARPARA07:5807:591 min1711
SEPSODPUR08:0108:021 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA08:0508:061 min2111
TGHTITAGARH08:0808:091 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE08:1208:131 min2511
PTFPALTA08:1508:161 min2811
IPICHHAPUR08:1808:191 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:2208:231 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL08:2708:281 min3611
KNRKANKINARA08:2908:301 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN08:3908:401 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR08:4408:451 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:4808:491 min4811
KYIKALYANI08:5208:531 min5111
MPJMADANPUR08:5708:581 min5611
SMXSIMURALI09:0109:021 min6011
PXRPALPARA09:0409:051 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA09:0709:081 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA09:1409:151 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN09:2509:261 min7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR09:3009:311 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA09:3209:331 min8211
AGARANGHATA09:3509:361 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI09:3909:401 min8911
BHNABHAYNA09:4109:421 min9311
BGLBAGULA09:4509:461 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT09:4709:481 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR09:5109:521 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA09:5609:571 min10811
BPNBANPUR10:0010:011 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT10:0210:031 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye