31912 - GEDE - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GEDE - SDAH LOCAL - 31912 runs from GEDE (GEDE) to SDAH (SEALDAH). GEDE - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. GEDE - SDAH LOCAL train departs from GEDE at 03:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT03:5203:531 min311
BPNBANPUR03:5503:561 min611
MIJMAJHDIA04:0004:011 min1211
TNXTARAK NAGAR04:0504:061 min1811
MYHTMAYURHAT04:0804:091 min2011
BGLBAGULA04:1104:121 min2411
BHNABHAYNA04:1404:151 min2611
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI04:1804:191 min3011
AGARANGHATA04:2204:231 min3511
PNCBPANCHEBERIA04:2504:261 min3711
BNKABANKIM NAGAR04:2704:281 min3911
RHARANAGHAT JN04:3904:401 min4311
PDXPAYRADANGA04:4404:451 min4911
CDHCHAKDAHA04:4904:501 min5511
PXRPALPARA04:5204:531 min5711
SMXSIMURALI04:5504:561 min5911
MPJMADANPUR04:5905:001 min6411
KYIKALYANI05:0405:051 min6811
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:0705:081 min7111
HLRHALISAHAR05:1005:111 min7511
NHNAIHATI JN05:1805:191 min7911
KNRKANKINARA05:2205:231 min8111
JGDLJAGADAL05:2505:261 min8311
SNRSHYAMNAGAR05:2805:291 min8611
IPICHHAPUR05:3205:331 min9011
PTFPALTA05:3505:361 min9111
BPBARRACKPORE05:3905:401 min9411
TGHTITAGARH05:4205:431 min9611
KDHKHARDAHA05:4505:461 min9811
SEPSODPUR05:4905:501 min10111
AGPAGARPARA05:5205:531 min10311
BLHBELGHARIA05:5505:561 min10511
DDJDUM DUM06:0106:021 min11011
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR06:0506:061 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye