31911 - SDAH-GEDE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-GEDE LOCAL - 31911 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to GEDE (GEDE). SDAH-GEDE LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-GEDE LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 04:20 hrs and arrives at GEDE at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR04:2604:271 min711
DDJDUM DUM04:3004:311 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA04:3504:361 min1411
AGPAGARPARA04:3804:391 min1711
SEPSODPUR04:4104:421 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA04:4504:461 min2111
TGHTITAGARH04:4804:491 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE04:5304:541 min2511
PTFPALTA04:5604:571 min2811
IPICHHAPUR04:5905:001 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR05:0305:041 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL05:0705:081 min3611
KNRKANKINARA05:1005:111 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN05:2005:222 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR05:2705:281 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:3105:321 min4811
KYIKALYANI05:3505:361 min5111
MPJMADANPUR05:4005:411 min5611
SMXSIMURALI05:4405:451 min6011
PXRPALPARA05:4705:481 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA05:5005:511 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA05:5505:561 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN06:0906:112 mins7611
BNKABANKIM NAGAR06:1606:171 min8111
PNCBPANCHEBERIA06:1806:191 min8211
AGARANGHATA06:2106:221 min8511
BHGHBHAIRGACHHI06:2506:261 min8911
BHNABHAYNA06:2906:301 min9311
BGLBAGULA06:3206:331 min9611
MYHTMAYURHAT06:3606:371 min9911
TNXTARAK NAGAR06:3906:401 min10211
MIJMAJHDIA06:4406:451 min10811
BPNBANPUR06:4906:501 min11411
HRSRHARISH NAGAR HALT06:5206:531 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye